FlexPay’s Leadership Team

Darryl Hicks

Chief Executive Officer

Trevor Murphy

Chief Operating Officer

Laurent Binda

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Reinmuth

EVP of Business Development

Steve Arentzoff

SVP of Marketing

Charles Weiss

VP of Engineering

Jonathan Cowie

VP of Sales

Nicholas De Guise

VP of Client Success

Vanessa Brown

Director of Marketing

Jeffrey Pauletto

Director of Innovation

Maxime Mathieu

Director of Product

Baily Dyer

Manager, People & Culture